woningaanbod bedrijfspanden

Team

Rico Mijsen RT
Directeur - Register Makelaar - Register Taxateur
Arcuris Bedrijfsmakelaars Aangesloten bij: VBO - NRVT - SCVM rico@arcuris.eu 06 - 139 15 192
Michiel van den Eerenbeemt
Bedrijfsmakelaar
Arcuris Bedrijfsmakelaars michiel@arcuris.eu 036-5211932
Lilian de Ruijter
Management assistente
Arcuris Bedrijfsmakelaars lilian@arcuris.eu 036 - 5211900
Petra van der Pol
Binnendienst
Floor Geul
Assistent Makelaar
Sanne Groen
Management assistente
Arcuris Bedrijfsmakelaars sanne@arcuris.eu 036-5211900
Arjan van Kempen Msc
Bedrijfsmakelaar
Arcuris Bedrijfsmakelaars arjan@arcuris.eu 036-5211900
Hans van Dijk
Algemeen Directeur
Arcuris Aangesloten bij: VBO hans@arcuris.eu 06 - 814 28 414